Committee Members

Thank you to the outgoing Committee for your time and effort over the years of your involvement with the IPIQ. Eddie Denman, Arthur Dawson and Nathan Morgan - your contribution was greatly appreciated!

Please find the 2021 committee below: 

 

Geoff Woodall

President

gewoodall@goldcoast.qld.gov.au

Work:  07 5582 8693

Mobile: 0473167792

 

Cameron Binns

Vice President

CameronBinns@logan.qld.gov.au

Work:  TBC

Mobile:  TBC

 

Anthony Treloar

Secretary

ATRELOAR@goldcoast.qld.gov.au

Work: 07 5582 8393

Mobile: 0481400 225

 

Stephen Jennison

Treasurer

stephen.jennison@moretonbay.qld.gov.au

Work:  07 54332368

Mobile:  0417 732 342

 

Rechelle Adams

Committee Member

rechelle92@hotmail.com

Work:  TBC

Paul Bates

Committee Member

p.bates@cairns.qld.gov.au

Work:  040448233

Mobile:  0419737013

 

Greg Brown

Committee Member

gbrown@ipswich.qld.gov.au

Work:  0738106195

Mobile:  0408866800

 

Dale Edwards

Committee member

DaleEdwards@logan.qld.gov.au

Email TBC

Work:  TBC

 

Jim Mahon

Committee Member

jim.mahon@tafe.qld.edu.au

Mobile:  0407678336

Greg MoorE

Committee Member

greg.moore@moretonbay.qld.gov.au

Media and Correspondence Officer 

 

WAYNE NIELSEN

COMMITTEE MEMBER

wayne.nielsen@sdrc.qld.gov.au

Work:  1300 697 372

CHARLES RUXTON

Committee member

cruxton@charterstowers.qld.gov.au

Work:  07 4761 5567

Mobile:  0408 333 362

Ray Smith

Committee Member/ STC Representative

Ray.Smith@tr.qld.gov.au

Work:  07 46886764

Mobile:  0407 643 915

Peter Northey

co-opted Member (without committee voting rights)

pnorthey@goldcoast.qld.gov.au

Work:  07 55828469

Mobile:  0414180155