Committee Members


Eddie Denman

President

eddiedenman@logan.qld.gov.au

Work:  3412 4465

Mobile:  0414284715

Charles Ruxton

VicePresident

chiz.ruxton@isaac.qld.gov.au

Work:  49415241

Mobile:  0437 015 278

 

Geoff Woodall

Secretary

GeofferyWoodall@logan.qld.gov.au

Work:  34124489

Mobile:  0412932699

 
Stephen Jennison
Treasurer

stephen.jennison@moretonbay.qld.gov.au

Work:  54332368

Mobile:  0417 732 342

Peter Northey

Committee Member

pnorthey@goldcoast.qld.gov.au

Work:  55828469

Mobile:  0414180155

Paul Bates

Committee Member

p.bates@cairns.qld.gov.au

Work:  40448233

Mobile:  0419737013

Ray Smith

Committee Member/ STC Representative

Ray.Smith@tr.qld.gov.au

Work:  46886764

Mobile:  0407 643 915

 

Greg Brown

Committee Member

gbrown@ipswich.qld.gov.au

Work:  38106195

Mobile:  0408866800

 

Arthur Dawson

Committee Member

adawson@southburnett.qld.gov.au

Work:  41899134

Mobile:  0418192815

 

James P Mahon

Committee Member

jim.mahon@tafe.qld.edu.au

Work: 

Mobile:  0407678336

 

Nathan Morgan
Committee Member

nathan@tstca.com.au

Work:  32555698