Committee Members

Please find the 2021-22 committee below: 

 

Geoff Woodall

President

gewoodall@goldcoast.qld.gov.au

Work:  07 5582 8693

Mobile: 0473167792

 

Cameron Binns

Vice President

CameronBinns@logan.qld.gov.au

Work:  TBC

Mobile:  TBC

 

Rechelle Adams

Treasurer

rechelle92@hotmail.com

rechelleadams@logan.qld.gov.au

Work:  TBC

 

Anthony Treloar

Committee Member

ATRELOAR@goldcoast.qld.gov.au

Work: 07 5582 8393

Mobile: 0481400 225

 

Stephen Jennison

Committee Member

stephen.jennison@moretonbay.qld.gov.au

Work:  07 54332368

Mobile:  0417 732 342

Paul Bates

Committee Member

p.bates@cairns.qld.gov.au

Work:  040448233

Mobile:  0419737013

 

Greg Brown

Committee Member

gbrown@ipswich.qld.gov.au

Work:  0738106195

Mobile:  0408866800

 

Adam Shaw

Committee member

Adam.SHAW@tafeqld.edu.au

Work:  07 32440138

 

Jim Mahon

Committee Member

jim.mahon@tafe.qld.edu.au

Mobile:  0407678336

 

WAYNE NIELSEN

COMMITTEE MEMBER

wayne.nielsen@sdrc.qld.gov.au

Work:  1300 697 372

CHARLES RUXTON

Committee member

cruxton@charterstowers.qld.gov.au

Work:  07 4761 5567

Mobile:  0408 333 362

 

TRACY BARKHAM

SECRETARY

tracy@partnerpro.com.au

Mobile:  0412 896 703